Holy Trinity Orthodox Church - East Meadow, Long Island

Schedule | Contact Us | Directions | Home

Saturdays: Great Vespers at 7 pm
Sundays: Divine Liturgy at 9:30 am

Share
holy trinity on facebook
holy trinity on youtube
"Remember, all those who
have fallen asleep before us
in the hope of resurrection
to eternal life."

Anaphora prayer from the
Liturgy of St. Basil the Great

. .News & Info / Photo & Video Library

     

Holy Saturday and Pascha
Saturday-Sunday, May 4-5, 2013

Palm Sunday
Sunday,April 28, 2013

Forgiveness Sunday
Sunday, March 17, 2013

View all View all View all

Visit of the Myrrh-streaming
Hawaiian Iveron icon of the Virgin Mary
Sunday, June 10, 2012

Pentecost Hierarchical Liturgy,
Vespers, Procession, and Feast
Sunday, June 3, 2012

Pentecost Festal All-Night Vigil
Saturday, June 2, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Bright Friday Get-together
Friday, April 20, 2012

Bright Monday Liturgy
Monday, April 16, 2012

Pascha Vespers
Sunday, April 15, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Pascha Divine Liturgy
Sunday, April 15, 2012

Pascha Nocturns and Matins
Saturday, April 14, 2012

Great and Holy Saturday Services
Saturday, April 14, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Great and Holy Friday Services
Thursday, April 13, 2012

Great and Holy Thursday Services
Thursday, April 12, 2012

Palm Sunday Divine Liturgy
Sunday, April 8, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Ordination of Deacon Seraphim Joa
to the Holy Priesthood
Saturday, April 7, 2012

Lazarus Saturday - First Confession Students Honored
Saturday, April 7, 2012

Pascha Basket Baking & Cooking
Church School Get-Together
Tuesday, April 3, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Archpastoral Visit of
His Grace, Bishop Michael
Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Holy Trinity Parish Retreat
Sunday, March 4, 2012

Orthodoxy Sunday -
Procession with the Holy Icons
Sunday, March 4, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Scout Sunday
Sunday, February 5, 2012

Candle & Icon Making Project
Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Seniors Get-together
Tuesday, January 17, 2012

View all View all View all
     

Blessing of the Great South Bay
Friday, January 6, 2012

Liturgy for Theophany
Friday, January 6, 2012

Theophany Eve Vigil
Thursday, January 5, 2012

View all View all View all
     
    Past year photo collections
   
     
 
Welcome Worship Education Ministries Fellowship News & Info
About Us
What We Believe
Schedule
Membership
Sacraments
FAQ

Contact Us
Liturgical Services
Church Year
Altar Servers
Choir
Virtual Church Tour
Live Broadcasts
Schedule
Church School
Youth Ministry
OCF - Campus Ministry
Vacation Bible School
Adult Education
Christmas Program
Resources
Christian Kitchen
Prayer Ministry
Sisterhood
Gift Shop
Outreach
Support Our Programs
Youth Events
Young Families
Seniors
Annual Open House
Coffee Hour
Calendar of Events
Parish News
Schedule
Photo / Video Gallery
Library
Parish History
Links
Sitemap

© 2013 Holy Trinity Orthodox Church | 369 Green Avenue | East Meadow, NY 11554 | 516-483-3649 | info@htocem.org